Cast & Crew

For the complete film credits, visit our listing on IMDb!

directed by Arthur Cullipher

written by Nathan Erdel
based on a character and situations created by Todd Rigney

produced by Kara Erdel and Scott Schirmer

Shane Beasley, Kelsey Carlisle, Ellie Church,
Dave Parker, Jennifer Lee, Haley Madison,
Matt Keeley, Emily McGee, Jessica Schroeder,
and Olivia Arnold, with Brian Williams as Slick Vic,
and Kaden Miller as ‘Skull Boy’

associate producers
Shane Beasley
Nathan Erdel
Christina Land
Sam Sturgeon
Leya Taylor

executive producers
Timothy J. Bowen
Nick DeCarlo
Purple Rae Sheldon
Jason West

director of photography  Leya Taylor

edited by Arthur Cullipher and Scott Schirmer

special makeup effects by The Clockwerk Creature Company:
Arthur Cullipher, Shane Beasley, Evan Stauffer,
Christina Land, Leya Taylor, Kirk Chastain,
David Hancock, David E.W. Pruett, Scott Maus,
Cole Nicoson, Sam Sturgeon

special effects intern  Yeats Roahrig

featuring music by Mike AndersonJames Nash and Arthur Cullipher

featuring songs by Sweet Teeth and Andy D

hair and wardrobe by Emily McGee

dialogue recording / boom operator  Kevin Copeland

gaffer  Javier Ramirez

props manager  David E.W. Pruett

location scouting  Kermet Merl Key

production assistants
Joshua Coonrod
Tracy Johnson
Dylan Roahrig